Read Me First

So, let’s address a few things upfront.

First, under no circumstance am I considered to be liable for what you choose to do with the information I publish here. You assume any risk on your own.

Whew, thank god that’s over.

Second, I’m not about that copyright violation. If you need to check a primary source, you need to go and find it. I’m not about taking from someone else’s hard work.

Third, there’s going to be a few different kinds of posts. My training, obviously, but How To Train posts too, Iron History posts, Gym Etiquette posts, and stuff other than training posts.

Last, if you want to train with me, or would like an online program consultation, fill out the form below.

Leave a Reply

