Thursday March 30

Good news/bad news day.

Good news:

Squat B/Wx5x2, 45x5x2, 135×5, 185×3, 225×2, 255x5x3 – PR and good but grindy. Still getting my technical down.

On the other hand – this took forever. Resting 8 minutes between last warm-up and each work set took 45 minutes from the time I put my shoes on.

Bad news

Press 45x5x2, 75×5, 95×3, 115×2, 135×2 – these two were perfect reps but I was done.  I’m not about to drop a barbell on my head, so hung it up here. No pulls.

Leave a Reply

